Sermons

listen-again

Listen again to sermons from UEBC Kirkby Stephen. We do not record all our Sunday Morning sermons, however we try to record sermons that are in a series. For more information on who is preaching when and what passage they are preaching on, visit our Preaching Plan.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (8), Exodus (2), 1 Samuel (4), Ecclesiastes (1), Micah (3), Habakkuk (3), Haggai (1), Malachi (4), Matthew (3), Luke (1), John (1), Galatians (4), Philippians (6), James (2).
Series: Genesis (7), 2 Thessalonians (2), Ecclesiastes (1), Micah (3), Habakkuk (3), Harvest (1), Matthew (3), Exodus (1), James (2), Galatians (4), Visiting Speaker (1), Jesus (1), Malachi (4), Philippians (6), The Life of Samuel (4).
Date: 2017 (15), 2018 (22), 2019 (6)
Genesis 12
Genesis 12:1-20 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Graham Emerson on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 8 v 20-9 v 17
Genesis 8:20-9:17 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Peter Taylor on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 7 v7 to 8 v19
Genesis 7:7-8:19 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Nathan Coleclough on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 6: 9 - 7: 6
Genesis 6:9-7:6 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Ashley Liston on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 6: 1-8
Genesis 6:1-8 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Ian Cameron on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 5
Genesis 5:1-32 (Part of the 2 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Tony Taylor on 06/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes 3
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Ashley Liston on 30/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 3
Micah 3:1-12 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Peter Taylor on 09/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 2
Micah 2:1-13 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by David Murray on 02/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 1
Micah 1:1-16 (Part of the Micah series).
Preached by Sid Emerson on 18/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser