Sermons

listen-again

Listen again to sermons from UEBC Kirkby Stephen. We do not record all our Sunday Morning sermons, however we try to record sermons that are in a series. For more information on who is preaching when and what passage they are preaching on, visit our Preaching Plan.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (8), Exodus (2), 1 Samuel (4), 2 Samuel (2), Ecclesiastes (1), Micah (3), Habakkuk (3), Haggai (1), Malachi (4), Matthew (3), Luke (1), John (1), Galatians (4), Philippians (6), 1 Timothy (1), James (2).
Series: 2 Samuel (4), Chapel Anniversary (1), Timothy (3), Visiting Speaker (2), Genesis (7), 2 Thessalonians (2), Ecclesiastes (1), Micah (3), Habakkuk (3), Harvest (1), Matthew (3), Exodus (1), James (2), Galatians (4), Jesus (1), Malachi (4), Philippians (6), The Life of Samuel (4).
Date: 2017 (15), 2018 (22), 2019 (15)
2 Samuel
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Peter Taylor on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Tony Taylor on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 1 17-27
2 Samuel 1:17-27 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Andrew Fawcett on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Chapel Anniversary
(Part of the Chapel Anniversary series).
Preached by Phil Cuthbert on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 1 v1-16
2 Samuel 1:1-16 (Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Dave Blackman on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 6
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Ashley Liston on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 3v14- 4v16
1 Timothy 3:14-4:16 (Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Ben Jackson on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 2
(Part of the Timothy series).
Preached by Pete McCabe on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Visiting Speaker series).
Preached by David Murray on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12
Genesis 12:1-20 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Graham Emerson on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser