Sermons

listen-again

Listen again to sermons from UEBC Kirkby Stephen. We do not record all our Sunday Morning sermons, however we try to record sermons that are in a series. For more information on who is preaching when and what passage they are preaching on, visit our Preaching Plan.

Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (2), 1 Samuel (4), Micah (2), Habakkuk (3), Haggai (1), Malachi (4), Matthew (3), Luke (1), John (1), Galatians (4), Philippians (6), James (2).
Series: Micah (2), Habakkuk (3), Harvest (1), Matthew (3), 2 Thessalonians (1), Exodus (1), James (2), Galatians (4), Visiting Speaker (1), Genesis (2), Jesus (1), Malachi (4), Philippians (6), The Life of Samuel (4).
Date: 2017 (15), 2018 (20)
Exodus
Exodus 2:1-25 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Crawford McIntrye on 05/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 4
James 4:1-17 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Peter Taylor on 08/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 3
James 3:1-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Nathan Coleclough on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 6
Galatians 6:1-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Ashley Liston on 18/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5
Galatians 5:1-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Ben Jackson on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 2
Galatians 2:1-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gordon Allen on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1
Galatians 1:1-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by David Murray on 04/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Haggai
Haggai 2:6-9 (Part of the Visiting Speaker series).
Preached by Pete McCabe on 21/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Fall
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Sid Emerson on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Beginning
Genesis 1:1-2:25 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Tony Taylor on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser